Staff

Parish Office Staff

Rev. Peter I. Hahn

Pastor 
Rev. Peter I. Hahn 
(717) 394-1742
pastor@stleos.org 

photo-placeholder-reup

Secretary & Accounts Payable
Lois Walborn
(717) 394-1742 ext 110 
secretary@stleos.org 

photo-placeholder-reup

Payroll & Accounts Receivable 
Deborah Scicchitano
(717) 394-1742 ext 111 
bookkeeper@stleos.org 

Director of Music 
Kyle Postlethwait
(717) 394-1742
kpostlethwait@stleos.org

photo-placeholder-reup

Parochial Vicar 
Rev. Stephen Logue 
(717) 394-1742 ext 131 
frslogue@stleos.org 

photo-placeholder-reup

Communications Coordinator
Tina Johnson
(717) 394-1742 ext 161
tjohnson@stleos.org

Alan Schwartz

Director of Development
Alan Schwartz
(717) 394-1742 ext 323
development@stleos.org

photo-placeholder-reup

Sacristan 
Ginny Pryor 
(717) 394-1742
sacristan@stleos.org

photo-placeholder-reup

Deacon 
Rev. Mr. Eugene Vannucci 
(717) 394-1742 
v2105@comcast.net 

photo-placeholder-reup

Director of Religious Education
Sister Dorothy Wilkinson, SSC
(717) 394-1742 ext 222
dre@stleos.org

Christine McLean

School Principal
Christine McLean
(717) 394-1742 ext 232
principal@stleoschool.org

Kim Evans Werner

Director of Information Technology
Kim Evans-Werner
(717) 394-1742 ext 351
stleoit@stleos.org

photo-placeholder-reup

Parish Manager 
Deacon Frank A. Kuchinski, Ph.D
(717) 394-1742 ext 141 
parishmgr@stleos.org 

Deb Johnson

Religious Education Secretary
Deborah Johnson
(717) 394-1742 ext 244
psr@stleos.org

Sharon Hoover

School Secretary
Sharon Hoover
(717) 394-1742 ext 235
secretary@stleoschool.org

Bill Burns

Information Technology Assistant
Bill Burns
(717) 394-1742 ext 357
bburns@stleos.org