Home

Adoration

Bulletins & Homilies

Capital Campaign

Contact Us

Directions

Donate

Education/School

History

Mass Times

Organizations

Rosary Pledge

Sacramental Preparation

Upcoming Events

Youth

Links

St Leo Logo

Capital Campaign

 

Fr. Hahn

Rev. Peter I. Hahn, Pastor

   

Parish Office Staff

Pastor

Rev. Peter I. Hahn
717.394.1742 ext 112
pastor@stleos.org

In Residence
Rev. Bernardo Pistone
717.394.1742 ext 131

Deacon
Rev. Mr. Eugene Vannucci
717.394.1742
v2105@comcast.net

Business Manager
Mr. Frank A. Kuchinski, Ph.D.
717.394.1742 ext 141
parishmgr@stleos.org
Database Administrator
Mrs. Deborah Scicchitano
717.394.1742 ext 111
dbadministrator@stleos.org
Parish Secretary
Mrs. Janet Schied
717.394.1742 ext 110
secretary@stleos.org
   

Parish School of Religion

Director of Religious Education
Sr. Dorothy Wilkinson
717.394.1742 ext 222
dre@stleos.org
PSR Secretary
Mrs. Deborah Johnson
717.394.1742 ext 244
psr@stleos.org
   

Directors

Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Mrs. Mary Ellen Reitmeyer
717.394.1742 ext 524
youth_ministry@stleos.org

Director of Music
Mr. Bill Ryder

717.394.1742

bryder913@comcast.net


Director of Development and Parish Ministries

Mr. Alan Schwartz

717.394.1742 ext 323

development@stleos.org

   

St. Leo the Great School

www.stleoschool.org
Principal
Mrs. Christine McLean
717.394.1742 ext 232
principal@stleoschool.org
School Secretary
Mrs. Gayla Rihaly
717.394.1742 ext 231
secretary@stleoschool.org